Skip to content

RSB OMG!

July 23, 2016
Tim and me with RSB

Tim and me with RSB

After wondering what it would take to wake up this blog, the answer finally came!

Last night I had the opportunity to meet a hero of mine, and great teacher, Robert Scott Bell .
Robert broadcasts a radio show six days a week. I listen at GCN Live. There are many other ways to catch this show, and I recommend that you do.

As a person who prefers to take responsibility for my own wellness and stay away from the mainstream medical establishment, except for an emergency, it is easy to feel isolated. Listening, and learning from the experts in holistic and non-pharmaceuticly biased thinking is a lifeline that I would never want to be without.
To say that I was excited to meet Robert in person would be the understatement of the century. Those who know me know that I don’t follow celebrity, and there are very few whom I really respect. I’m very picky. The RSB show is the place where I know I can trust the integrity of the guests, and I know, for sure, that Robert is a from-the-heart healer.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    July 24, 2016 12:35 am

    That is awesome! Can’t wait to get an update on what RSB had to say!!

    M

  2. July 24, 2016 5:02 am

    Maria 🙂 Thanks for the comment! I’ll tell all…see you soon
    Liz

Leave a Reply

