Skip to content

New Blogs to Love

April 22, 2012

In my travels among blogs, I’ve come across some that are so good that I really want you all to read them too ๐Ÿ™‚

I recommend that you read Helena’s Healing Circle. Click the link on the right side of this page, or here

Next is Mum’s Not Having Chemo . Read it here

Gerson and Me is written by a woman doing Gerson therapy. Gerson Therapy is very intensive so how she finds time to write a blog is amazing ๐Ÿ™‚
Read it here

Finally, and these are in no order of excellence, is Debbie Young’s blog Grassfed Momma. Debbie’s journey healing from CLL has taken her from raw foods to grass fed food! You will love her! check it out here
I’m intending to leave Debbie’s first blog, debbie does raw in the links on the right side of my front page. Raw foods heal, and many benefit. Debbie is smart enough, and flexible enough to change her thinking and do what her body tells her to do.

I hope you enjoy! Be sure to read the past postings of these wonderful bloggers.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Miri permalink
    April 22, 2012 1:20 pm

    Thank you so much Liz! I’m heading over to check the blogs you mentioned!
    xoxo

    • April 22, 2012 1:45 pm

      Hi Miri ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you enjoy! Thanks for all your hard work too! I’m going to make the hand sanitizer soon! Such a good idea.
      Liz

  2. June 1, 2012 5:03 am

    hi liz, how are you? am also into WAP now for my daughter… still in a very confused transition stage but getting there slowly. my mother is still in a modified GT. how about you?

    • June 1, 2012 5:32 am

      Thanks for visiting my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m well, and continuing to explore good food. Since November last year my diet has contained almost no grains….I eat some rice and rice crackers, and millet bread occasionally. The few times I’v eaten wheat I don’t think I feel well…
      Otherwise, like you, I eat the highest quality food I can find… pastured chicken and eggs, organic veggies and juices, wild caught salmon. I’m fermenting foods now…cabbage, beets, milk. I like WAP lots.
      I try to listen to my body as it tells me what to eat… not an easy thing, surely.
      Have you noticed the link on the right side of the page here for An adventure in Traditional food? It’s a very nice blog! I hope you visit there too!
      Many Blessings to you and your family,
      Liz

  3. rbm permalink
    August 26, 2012 7:07 pm

    Mum’s Vitamin D deal is bang on.

Leave a Reply

