Skip to content

Parasite Cleanse Part Two with a Two Part Bonus

June 30, 2011

It is now day 16 of the parasite cleanse. So far this is pretty easy…no apparent die-off at this point and no herxing. I expect that may take a bit longer as these critters like to embed pretty deep and take a while to dislodge. Meantime, my usual detox habits, fresh veggie juice, coffee enema and a medical food made by Metagenics (Ultra Clear Plus) are helping me feel well.

Last post I did not talk about what I’m taking so I thought I would now…
There are two things. First a liquid extract containing Wormwood, Black Walnut, Clove, Olive Leaf, fennel, and Citrus Seed. I take this twice a day, morning and night every day.
Along with that I’m taking Artemisinin four days a week. Here is the first bonus… Artemisinin along with being good at getting rid of parasites is also good for getting rid of cancers! There seems to be a bit written about this online. Here is just one link

The second bonus is that I’m crediting this combination for clearing up a UTI that I was hoping to not have to take antibiotics to get rid of! YAY! Wormwood et al is great stuff!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2011 8:00 am

    hi liz,

    what a conincidence — just created a blog entry on the same topic. My mother is taking Paraway capsules (capsule version containing the same herbs)– she got live ones just a few days back (day 18 and day 19).

    regards,
    Lanie

    • June 30, 2011 6:53 pm

      We seem to be on the same track! I feel less lonesome 🙂
      I’ve been trying to draft a post about the emotional and spiritual healing I’m in the process of doing for a long time now…it is a difficult one to write and I keep deleting my attempts…You have helped encourage me to write more…
      I’ll let you know if more exciting parasite news happens… I’m very happy to hear that your mother is free of those worms! Better outside than inside is what I say!
      cheers,
      Liz

  2. Hugh Delval permalink
    November 13, 2012 11:41 am

    Olive leaf (Olea europaea) was first used medicinally in Ancient Egypt. It is gaining recognition as a powerful defender against sickness…

    Very latest post provided by our new homepage
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/melatonin-sleep-aid/

Trackbacks

  1. Parasite and Colon Cleansing (treatment for anemia and hardening of arteries) – Part 2 « Nanay Miriam's "re-MISSION"

Leave a Reply

