Skip to content

Another Good Reason to Do Live Blood Analysis

June 16, 2011

I’m traveling to DC this week and seeing the usual doctors and alternative care professionals and friends…So far, so good…

I just thought I would say a word or two about live blood analysis. I’ve found it to be a valuable tool, and I’d advise anyone to do it.
This time we look, and lo, critters (omg) that look like worms! Let me just say yuck! One of them appeared to have legs and a head and everything. Others were long… very long…Happily all appeared to be dead. Also in the field was a white cloud of something that we’ve never seen before… I’m thinking it is related to the critters…Metabolic waste perhaps? Dare I say poop? Gross.

Lately I’ve been taking some rather large doses of digestive enzymes. Sometimes with food, and sometimes without food. When you take enzymes with food they help digest the food… if you take enzymes away from food they go looking for something else to digest. I want that. The enzymes strip the protein coat off critters and all kinds of things that hide behind a protein coat… This makes the lurkers visible to the immune system so it can say “ah ha!” and get rid of them. I’m thinking that is what I’m seeing in my blood. Good to know. And now I’m taking a round of herbal parasite and protozoa killers, and eating a fair amount of organic raw garlic. Let’s make their previously happy home too uncomfortable for them to stay.

These parasites, are a drain on the body. They eat, they poop, and they generally make a mess. I’ll be darned if anyone is going to be eating my lunch but me 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Miri permalink
    June 16, 2011 10:03 pm

    Wow… Elizabeth… thank you for this informative post!
    I would love to do a live blood test one day… I’m glad you are on top of things and is going to take care of the little four legged friend… Garlic will scare him away for sure!
    Lots of hugs to you, xoxo

    • June 17, 2011 5:50 pm

      Hi Miri 🙂 Garlic is great stuff…Good for so many things…
      Hugs back to you!
      E

  2. June 23, 2011 7:09 am

    hi liz, we are also taking garlic supplements called Kojic balls. It healed my tonsilitis.

    regards,
    Lanie

    • June 25, 2011 7:48 am

      Lanie, Thanks for telling about the tonsilitis! That is amazing and encouraging. As hot as it is, I’m continuing to eat garlic raw… I’m going to look up Kojic balls… sounds interesting….

  3. June 30, 2011 3:54 am

    hi Liz,

    the power of garlic as an antibiotic is quite amazing. I can testify to that .. I have had chronic tonsilitis since childhood (almost every month), my antibiotic dosage started from 100mg until it came to a point that 100mg of antibiotics cannot heal it anymore – so dosage keeps adding up to 200 mg then to 500mg (3x a day), there was even a point that the 750mg (3x a day), did not work at all and I had to be hospitalized as I cannot swallow anymore.. the antibiotics had to be run through an IV..

    thats when I realized, I do not want antibiotics anymore,, its going to fry my brains out, so at the onset of a tonsilitis I gargle with salt water (as hot and as salty as I can muster)….it usually heals slower–

    then I discovered garlic– it heals overnight…!! if I ran out of garlic I take my mother’s Curcumin capsules (I take about 1,000 mg in a day- divided by 2, 1 in the mornign 1 in the evening).

    uhmm by the way, my mother is on the 20th day of her parasite cleansing program

    first 10 days – taking Paraway capsules only
    15th – day onwards – she took garlic capsules (2gms a day)

    on the 20th day she expelled live worms..

    regards,
    Lanie

Leave a Reply

