Skip to content

Te Deum

August 4, 2010

This is choral festival week! I thought you might enjoy hearing the two Te Deum the selections for this week’s program. I’m having a marvelous time. We are, as always, on a pretty tight schedule with about 5 hours a day singing plus classes.

Of all the things I love to do, I love singing the best.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rich permalink
    August 4, 2010 6:58 pm

    I couldn’t decide which clip was better so I played both together and decided I liked that better!

    Fancy bike.

    • August 4, 2010 9:51 pm

      HaHa! This music is kicking our butts…Thanks for the comment 🙂 we try to sing only one at a time, and be in agreement about which one! So far, so good.
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

