Skip to content

Fluffing the Girls

January 29, 2010

Such a cute name 🙂  Makes me smile and I remember to do it!

Ok… Here is a great way to improve the health of your breasts…. and it’s free 🙂  After all, we confine the Girls in tight bras with wires that restrict lymph flow… and they get unhappy…sometimes very unhappy… So here is what to do…

Pick a convenient time and place… like the shower, or when dressing or watching tv (no bra please)…Get a good handful of your breasts, one in each hand.  Move your breasts up and down about 20 times.  Get good movement and  be gentle.  After that, move your breasts together and apart 20 times.  Why?  Lymph and blood flow baby!  We love it.

Oh, and for the men… I know there are at  least a couple of you reading this 🙂 wouldn’t hurt to try this yourself… after all, men are not immune to breast issues either… just a thought…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 10:37 pm

    I’ll have to tell my husband that he has to do this for my health! 😀

  2. Bob permalink
    February 2, 2010 10:38 am

    Sounds like quality time together in the shower.

    • February 7, 2010 3:25 pm

      Hi Bob 🙂 Another really good idea! cheers!

  3. February 7, 2010 2:13 pm

    That is PERFECT! as I sit here with my non bra look, I have to say DITCH THE BRAS ladies!!!!!! I only wear built in bra tops, mostly when exercising and it has to be a pretty fancy shindig to dig out my ‘real’ bra.
    love you and I am SO honored that you chose Liz on Life. I LOVE IT!
    xoxoxo deb

    • February 7, 2010 3:36 pm

      Hi Deb! Thanks for the visit…. Love those built in bra tops. I have a small collection of “real” bras that I don’t use anymore…They are in really good condition too…sigh… One day I’ll find someone my size and give them away. I’ll keep the good black one though… just in case there is a fancy shindig in my future 🙂
      I really like Liz on Life…And I kept my latin title too!
      hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

