Skip to content

Juice Feasting Over…At Least For Now

January 10, 2009
by

What a week!  I broke the fast last night…What a great week!  Although busy and impossible to keep to the schedule, I got lots of juice and had a bunch of energy.  I thought it a good idea to begin solid foods a couple of days before traveling.  I had two colonics this week…I will have to write about that later…I am a little pressed for time…for now I’ll say…It was excellent!

Today I’ve got packing and cleaning and generally getting ready to travel to Ohio tomorrow.  Happily, I’m not driving this time!  Yippee!!  One of our friends is going out to Ohio and we are riding along.

Ok…so Off to pack and clean and get things a little under control (haha) .I’ll update this more later if I can.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. angela permalink
    January 11, 2009 12:24 am

    give us a call if you can, Scott is travelling but I would love to see ya. Are you coming to look at the same house?

    Ange : )

  2. January 12, 2009 5:50 pm

    hi angela! We are inspecting the same house…we have more inspection tomorrow…a structural guy and a bug guy…
    Our friend Dell drove us out here (such a sweetheart) So we have no transportation out of Oberlin. I think we will be here a few more days. You will have to come here.
    I’ll tell you, it will be so good to just be able to visit with you after we are moved 🙂 Can’t wait!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

