Skip to content

My Crazy Sexy Life BOOT CAMP!

October 6, 2008
by

This is going to be at least part one of the story.  I am still in the Birkshires of Mass.  Just let me just say that Boot Camp was awesome!  I had yoga classes, nutrition classes,  meditation, become a manifesting maniac, played with hoola hoops….I have not done hoola hooping since forever…mega fun 🙂  I’ve been a member of this group since I found it a year ago…reading, and finally posting, on the blog and becoming a member of the forum when it started back in March of last year…I love it and have made fabulous friends…several of whom I have just met in person 🙂  This is one of the most important things that I am doing with and for my life right now.

I have a brand new digital camera and took some pictures which I will post here soon.  I’m still trying to figure out how to use the camera and have not taken the pictures out of it yet…Oh technology….sigh…

Today I have an appointment with Didi up here in Amherst…In fact, I think I need to do a bit of preparation for that, so I’m going to go now and do that.  I’ll be back here soon with updates, and pictures as soon as I can.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2008 3:40 pm

    LIz! your blog looks so nice.. love the changes!
    can’t wait to see pics of your bootcamp
    deb

  2. October 6, 2008 6:43 pm

    Hey Debbie! Boot camp was the best! Soon as I get home…pictures 🙂 Promise!

  3. Meg Stephens permalink
    October 13, 2008 9:52 am

    Hey Liz – this sounds wonderful! Thanks for checking in w/me – it’s amazing how many of us are in this together, and I’m so lucky to have the benefit of your experiences – let us know about the boot camp and about Kris, as I know you were looking forward to meeting her as well as your other e-friends. . . I’ll talk to you soon – Meg

  4. October 14, 2008 8:42 am

    Hi Meg 🙂 Meeting my e-friends was amazing! Glad you are doing well…I am at your service…Will call again soon 🙂
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

