Skip to content

Almost Ready to Go!

July 26, 2008

I’m leaving, tomorrow, for the choral festival.  I’m really looking forward to this…I’ve been reviewing the music and refreshing my memory..

I’ve also taken a few voice lessons and got some coaching to help prepare for the audition.  It has been extremely helpful…now, all I have to do is take my fearless self in there and give it all I got!  There are interesting traps built into the exercises.  Please pray for clear, strong voice and perfect pitch.  And that my voice is the color and quality that they are looking for.

I’m leaving the laptop at home, so I think I’ll be incommunicado next week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

