Skip to content

More Medical Stuff…

November 27, 2007
by

Had another follow up visit with the Oncologist here in Fairfax.  Flush the port, blood draw, exam and talk.  Looks like I’ll have another PET Scan sometime in December.  I know I have a follow up with the surgeon in January….I have a few pesky fluid cysts…rats… Have to find out if she would want them aspirated before a scan.  Perhaps it does not matter.

The Bio-identical Progesterone should help clear up the lumpy breast issues.  I think it takes a little while for that to happen.  Meantime, I’ll see a doctor about my frozen shoulder.  I thought I would have to wait until January for the appointment…..they are able to get me in on Thursday.  This is really great!

I’m  going to go out to sing tonight.  NPC will sing two performances of Messiah this year at Strathmore.  On December 22 and Dec 23.  It would be great to see as many friends and family as possible there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

