Skip to content

More PT updates etc…

November 5, 2007
by

Had another PT appointment this morning.  Everything is going well.  The range of motion in the shoulder is getting a little better and Janet said that she is pleased with progress.  Have to say she really worked me over today. (ouch) She also said that I’m one tough cookie!  Makes me laugh!

I still really have to watch myself so I don’t do too much.  I am feeling better, though when I try to resume regular life I still crash.  Tim and I went out on Sunday for just a few hours to visit friends, and when I got home I just fell right to sleep and was pretty much out for the rest of the night.  sigh….   Same for today….PT this morning and a haircut right after that and I knew I was done for the day.  All the rest of everything that needs to get done has to wait.  I came home and slept for a couple of hours.

Ah…..the hair….The new hair should start growing in soon.  Meantime, the hair that I do have has a funny texture.  Thang is doing a really great job of keeping me looking presentable.  There is this cowlick at the back of my head….When my hair is normal, it is a good thing!  Right now it just sticks up.  sigh (again)

Enough for now….I’m learning a lot about diet and vitamins .  I’ll post some stuff soon on that

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

