Skip to content

PT

November 1, 2007

There is some news on the physical therapy front! There is a wonderful physical therapist in the area who specializes in breast cancer surgery rehab only. I began working with her this week. I’ll keep updating on the progress made. My arm is in pretty bad shape. I think that with some (rather painful) therapy it will get better.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mary permalink
    November 1, 2007 9:31 pm

    I am happy to see things are coming together for you. You are in my prayers always.

    Mary

  2. Karen Cain permalink
    November 5, 2007 11:45 am

    I’m so glad you received the cleaning help. That helps make everything easier to “take”.
    If you hppen to have a birthday card in the house, Lucy’s 92nd birthday is Nov. 7. but it is always nice to receive belated greetings. Again, you and Tim are in our prayers. Love, Karen

  3. Liz permalink*
    November 5, 2007 6:14 pm

    Karen, It is nice to have a cleaner house! Tim and I were just talking about Lucy the other day….I think we will give her singing birthday greetings on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

