Skip to content

next medical steps etc…

October 17, 2007

Today I’m doing a Comprehensive Hormone Panel. Eight hormones levels are being tested from saliva. There are two ways to obtain hormone levels. Some prefer serum levels and some saliva. My reading tells me that saliva levels are more a accurate picture. Dr. Ayre, in Chicago, ordered this test. I will start on bio-identical progesterone as soon as I can.

Tim found the following link and sent it to me last week. I thought I would include it as some might find it interesting.

http://www.newstarget.com/022115.html

2 Comments leave one →
  1. angela permalink
    October 17, 2007 10:30 pm

    I love newstarget.com This was a great article.

  2. Matthew permalink
    October 18, 2007 11:46 pm

    Great info! Thanks for sharing it. I’ve forwarded it to some friends and family.

    Lisa and I continue to keep you both in our prayers.

    Your Chicago connection misses you!

Leave a Reply

