Skip to content

What day is it?

September 26, 2007

It’s Wednesday…and I’m not in Chicago! Right about now, 8:00am, I’d be hanging out at a table in the food court for a couple of hours. What a relief! I’m working hard to clear the drugs from my body. Yesterday I actually had an afternoon and evening of feeling pretty good. Sure was nice.

I saw my surgeon yesterday. All is well. She wants to see me again in 3 months.

I’ve got a stack of paperwork to get to. Morning is my best time. I’d better get to it. Have an appointment later this morning and will be gone for the afternoon. Hope it is not too much…..

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dean Gray permalink
    September 27, 2007 9:04 am

    Hi Liz,

    Good to see that the chemo is finished! Continue to be well. Give my greetings to the man.

    — Dean

Leave a Reply

