Skip to content

Happy Labor Day Weekend

September 2, 2007

Tim and I are just resting over the weekend.  It seems to take me at least a couple of days to recover from my trips to Chicago.  Just don’t feel much like doing anything.  I sometimes get inspired to do a little cleaning or cooking.   I have not been inspired to do much writing. I suppose that I will regain some energy later.  Meantime,…. sigh….

All is well…

I don’t think I mentioned that I saw a local doctor about heavy metals chelation.  I liked him.  I’ll be doing some testing which he recommends, to get metal levels.  I am still eating a modified diet and continuing to do detox work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

