Skip to content

Tuesday again…

August 28, 2007

I’ve been resting and trying to get some things done the past week. Yesterday I finally got to the bottom of a stack of paperwork. whew!

Last Friday I got a really short haircut. I dropped in on Thang, who does a really good job, just to ask her opinion. She sat me down right away and cut my hair with the clippers! She did use scissors on top. Looks just like my usual haircut, only much shorter. I still lose a fresh batch of hair each day. With one month to go…

I’ve got a few baseball hats so far. Mostly I need them to keep the sun off my head! I’m headed out to Chicago again tomorrow. Flight is at 6:25am out of National. I will land at home again around 7:00pm.

I’ve been enjoying the funny movies suggested so far! Saw A Mighty Wind, and Waiting for Guffman in the past couple of days, and two of the Pink Panther movies. Love them! Keep suggesting!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. angela permalink
    August 29, 2007 11:08 pm

    Hi Liz,

    Sorry your losing your hair. I was surprised to see that. here are some cute scarves to wear http://www.headscarves.com/

  2. Liz permalink*
    September 2, 2007 11:42 am

    Cute scarves! Thanks, Angela!

Leave a Reply

