Skip to content

ZZZZZZZ…..:)

August 9, 2007

Did I mention that sleep is wonderful? Tim and I have spent the past two days resting and napping. I do most of the napping! I’ve finished the last Harry Potter book at last. I won’t give away the end, and I’m just about at the middle point of the crib blanket knitting project. Just a few more rows…I’ve been adding a stitch each row now. When I reach the middle, or 125 stitches, I’ll start decreasing a stitch a row till I’m done. I’ve got the add a stitch thing down, decreasing is another matter!

The port is doing well I think. It feels funny having something under my skin, and I worry about it a bit. I hope it will be a little less intrusive as time goes on and I get used to it and the site becomes a little less tender.

I have one more movie to watch..Perhaps this evening. Ed suggested Borat. I have no idea what this movie is about!

Tim and I will be driving to Dr. Ayre’s office again tomorrow morning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

