Skip to content

Answers to Prayer

August 8, 2007
by

We got the word when we got home late yesterday afternoon that we can stay at International Teams until we leave town on the 14th of August! We can even stay in the apartment that we are in now! We are so glad to not have to move. International Teams has been wonderful to us, and I know that they worked hard to try to keep us here.

This is really an answer to prayer. Thank you for praying.

Another really good piece of news is that we have two days off in the middle of the week. We had arranged our schedule to leave enough room to move, and now since we don’t have to, we are free! I see Dr. Ayre on Friday for another treatment.

Yesterday, though a long day, was very good. I had an appointment with the nutritionist who Dr. Ayre has working in his office. We both liked him a lot. We don’t have to start at the beginning because I’ve been cleaning up my diet for the past 2 years in a big way, and he was very surprised and pleased to find out that I know about juicing, and coffee enemas for liver detox.

The areas where I feel most in need of assistance are around meal planning and cooking that does not take up my entire life, and especially how to plan lunch, which is the weakest meal of the day. I’ll write more later….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

