Skip to content

Home again

June 10, 2007
by

had a great flight home despite the weather and other flying travel excitement. We were only one hour late getting into National. Great lightening seen out the window of the plane as we got close to DC.

Just getting used to being home and adjusting to different time again. Have a bit of jet lag. This week I’m planning to make an appointment to speak with a doctor in Chicago, and I have an appointment with a NP.

The arm exercises are going pretty well. My shoulder is in pretty bad shape though. I’ve been told that nerve pain is better than nerve numb…soo…I’m happy when the nerve in my arm shoots me pain. the further down my arm it hurts. the better, I guess. sigh

I’m enjoying a mostly computer free day so I’ll go now!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2007 6:49 am

    Hi, Liz! It’s good to have you back in county of Arlington. Love,

Leave a Reply

